Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
     
1

Mass

2

Mass

3

Mass

4
5

Mass

6

Mass

7

Adoration of t...

Mass

8

Holy Day

9

Mass

10

Mass

11

KC, Benton

12

Mass

13

Mass

14

Adoration of t...

Mass

15

Mass

16

Decorating the...

Mass

17

Mass

Christmas Brea...

18
19

Mass

20

Mass

Christopher K...

21

Adoration of t...

Mass

22

Mass

23

Mass

24

4th Sunday of...

Christmas Eve...

25

Christmas Day...

26

Mass

27

Mass

28

Adoration of t...

Mass

29

Mass

30

Mass

31

Mass

      

Friday Dec 1, 2023

  • Mass

    Friday Dec 1, 2023 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Saturday Dec 2, 2023

  • Mass

    Saturday Dec 2, 2023 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

    First Sunday of Advent


     

Sunday Dec 3, 2023

  • Mass

    Sunday Dec 3, 2023 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    First Sunday of Advent


     


     


     

Tuesday Dec 5, 2023

  • Mass

    Tuesday Dec 5, 2023 5:30 PM to 6:00 PM

Wednesday Dec 6, 2023

  • Mass

    Wednesday Dec 6, 2023 5:30 PM to 6:00 PM

Thursday Dec 7, 2023

  • Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

    Thursday Dec 7, 2023 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

    Spend some quiet time with Jesus . . . come when you can, stay as long as you wish.

  • Mass

    Thursday Dec 7, 2023 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Friday Dec 8, 2023

  • Holy Day

    Friday Dec 8, 2023 All day

    We celebrate the Immaculate Conception of the Blessed Virgin Mary with two Mass opportunities:  8 a.m. and 6 p.m.
    This is a holy day of obligation.

Saturday Dec 9, 2023

  • Mass

    Saturday Dec 9, 2023 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

    Second Sunday of Advent


     

Sunday Dec 10, 2023

  • Mass

    Sunday Dec 10, 2023 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    Second Sunday of Advent


     


     


     

Monday Dec 11, 2023

  • KC, Benton

    Monday Dec 11, 2023 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

    Benton Council 9890 meets the second Monday of the month in the Parish Center.

Tuesday Dec 12, 2023

  • Mass

    Tuesday Dec 12, 2023 5:30 PM to 6:00 PM

Wednesday Dec 13, 2023

  • Mass

    Wednesday Dec 13, 2023 5:30 PM to 6:00 PM

Thursday Dec 14, 2023

  • Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

    Thursday Dec 14, 2023 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

    Spend some quiet time with Jesus . . . come when you can, stay as long as you wish.

  • Mass

    Thursday Dec 14, 2023 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Friday Dec 15, 2023

  • Mass

    Friday Dec 15, 2023 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Saturday Dec 16, 2023

  • Decorating the Church

    Saturday Dec 16, 2023 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    All parishioners are invited to help decorate our church for Christmas.

  • Mass

    Saturday Dec 16, 2023 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

    Third Sunday of Advent


     

Sunday Dec 17, 2023

  • Mass

    Sunday Dec 17, 2023 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    Third Sunday of Advent


     


     


     

  • Christmas Breakfast & YFF Program

    Sunday Dec 17, 2023 11:00 AM to 12:30 PM


    • Benton Knights of Columbus Council 9890 will again host a Christmas Breakfast after Mass on Sunday, December 17.

    • Youth Faith Formation students will present their Christmas program.

    • Winners of the Knights of Columbus Keep Christ in Christmas Poster Contest will be announced.

    • All in the parish are invited to attend.

Tuesday Dec 19, 2023

  • Mass

    Tuesday Dec 19, 2023 5:30 PM to 6:00 PM

Wednesday Dec 20, 2023

  • Mass

    Wednesday Dec 20, 2023 5:30 PM to 6:00 PM

  • Christopher K of C

    Wednesday Dec 20, 2023 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Thursday Dec 21, 2023

  • Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

    Thursday Dec 21, 2023 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

    Spend some quiet time with Jesus . . . come when you can, stay as long as you wish.

  • Mass

    Thursday Dec 21, 2023 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Friday Dec 22, 2023

  • Mass

    Friday Dec 22, 2023 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Saturday Dec 23, 2023

  • Mass

    Saturday Dec 23, 2023 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

    Fourth Sunday of Advent


     

Sunday Dec 24, 2023

  • 4th Sunday of Advent

    Sunday Dec 24, 2023 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM


    • The 10 a.m. morning Mass is to celebrate the 4th Sunday of Advent.

    • The 4:30 p.m. Mass is the Christmas Eve observance.


     


     


     

  • Christmas Eve Mass

    Sunday Dec 24, 2023 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

    The Christmas Eve and Christmas Day Masses both fulfill our Christmas obligation.

Monday Dec 25, 2023

  • Christmas Day Mass

    Monday Dec 25, 2023 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    The Christmas Eve and Christmas Day Masses both fulfill our Christmas obligation.

Tuesday Dec 26, 2023

  • Mass

    Tuesday Dec 26, 2023 5:30 PM to 6:00 PM

Wednesday Dec 27, 2023

  • Mass

    Wednesday Dec 27, 2023 5:30 PM to 6:00 PM

Thursday Dec 28, 2023

  • Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

    Thursday Dec 28, 2023 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

    Spend some quiet time with Jesus . . . come when you can, stay as long as you wish.

  • Mass

    Thursday Dec 28, 2023 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Friday Dec 29, 2023

  • Mass

    Friday Dec 29, 2023 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Saturday Dec 30, 2023

  • Mass

    Saturday Dec 30, 2023 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

     


     

Sunday Dec 31, 2023

  • Mass

    Sunday Dec 31, 2023 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM