Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
 
1

Solemnity of M...

2

Mass

3

Mass

4

Adoration of t...

Mass

5

Mass

6

Mass

7

Mass

8

KC, Benton

9
10

Communion Serv...

11

Adoration of t...

Communion Serv...

12

Communion Serv...

13

Decoration Tak...

Mass

14

Mass

Ravioli Dinner

15
16

Mass

17

Mass

Christopher K...

18

Adoration of t...

Mass

19

Mass

20

Mass

21

Mass

22
23

Mass

24

Mass

25

Adoration of t...

Mass

Cancelled -- B...

26

Mass

27

Mass

28

Mass

29
30

Mass

31

Mass

   

Monday Jan 1, 2024

  • Solemnity of Mary

    Monday Jan 1, 2024 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    When this Solemnity falls on a Monday or Saturday, the obligation to attend Mass is removed.
    (US Conference of Catholic Bishops & Diocese of Belleville)

Tuesday Jan 2, 2024

  • Mass

    Tuesday Jan 2, 2024 5:30 PM to 6:00 PM

Wednesday Jan 3, 2024

  • Mass

    Wednesday Jan 3, 2024 5:30 PM to 6:00 PM

Thursday Jan 4, 2024

  • Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

    Thursday Jan 4, 2024 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

    Spend some quiet time with Jesus . . . come when you can, stay as long as you wish.

  • Mass

    Thursday Jan 4, 2024 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Friday Jan 5, 2024

  • Mass

    Friday Jan 5, 2024 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Saturday Jan 6, 2024

  • Mass

    Saturday Jan 6, 2024 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

     


     

Sunday Jan 7, 2024

  • Mass

    Sunday Jan 7, 2024 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

     


     


     


     

Monday Jan 8, 2024

  • KC, Benton

    Monday Jan 8, 2024 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

    Benton Council 9890 meets the second Monday of the month in the Parish Center.

Wednesday Jan 10, 2024

  • Communion Service

    Wednesday Jan 10, 2024 5:30 PM to 6:00 PM

    Communion Service provided by Sr. Laura Reynolds.

Thursday Jan 11, 2024

  • Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

    Thursday Jan 11, 2024 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

    Spend some quiet time with Jesus . . . come when you can, stay as long as you wish.

  • Communion Service

    Thursday Jan 11, 2024 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

    Communion Service immediately following Adoration . . . provided by Sr. Laura Reynolds.

Friday Jan 12, 2024

  • Communion Service

    Friday Jan 12, 2024 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

    Communion Service provided by Sr. Laura Reynolds.

Saturday Jan 13, 2024

  • Decoration Take Down

    Saturday Jan 13, 2024 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    All help is appreciated.

  • Mass

    Saturday Jan 13, 2024 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

     


     

Sunday Jan 14, 2024

  • Mass

    Sunday Jan 14, 2024 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

     


     


     


     

  • Ravioli Dinner

    Sunday Jan 14, 2024 11:00 AM to 2:00 PM

    This dinner is still ON.....


    Menu includes ravioli, green beans, salad, Italian bread, dessert, coffee/tea.
    $12 per person.
    Dine in or carry out.
    Columbian Club address:  109 N. State Street, Christopher


    Sponsored by St. Christopher Knights of Columbus Council 3943

Tuesday Jan 16, 2024

  • Mass

    Tuesday Jan 16, 2024 5:30 PM to 6:00 PM

Wednesday Jan 17, 2024

  • Mass

    Wednesday Jan 17, 2024 5:30 PM to 6:00 PM

  • Christopher K of C

    Wednesday Jan 17, 2024 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Thursday Jan 18, 2024

  • Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

    Thursday Jan 18, 2024 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

    Spend some quiet time with Jesus . . . come when you can, stay as long as you wish.

  • Mass

    Thursday Jan 18, 2024 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Friday Jan 19, 2024

  • Mass

    Friday Jan 19, 2024 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Saturday Jan 20, 2024

  • Mass

    Saturday Jan 20, 2024 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

     


     

Sunday Jan 21, 2024

  • Mass

    Sunday Jan 21, 2024 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

     


     


     


     

Tuesday Jan 23, 2024

  • Mass

    Tuesday Jan 23, 2024 5:30 PM to 6:00 PM

Wednesday Jan 24, 2024

  • Mass

    Wednesday Jan 24, 2024 5:30 PM to 6:00 PM

Thursday Jan 25, 2024

  • Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

    Thursday Jan 25, 2024 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

    Spend some quiet time with Jesus . . . come when you can, stay as long as you wish.

  • Mass

    Thursday Jan 25, 2024 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Cancelled -- Birthday Dinner

    Thursday Jan 25, 2024 5:30 PM to 6:00 PM

    The St. Joseph Birthday Club dinner has been cancelled.

Friday Jan 26, 2024

  • Mass

    Friday Jan 26, 2024 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Saturday Jan 27, 2024

  • Mass

    Saturday Jan 27, 2024 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

     


     

Sunday Jan 28, 2024

  • Mass

    Sunday Jan 28, 2024 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

     


     


     


     

Tuesday Jan 30, 2024

  • Mass

    Tuesday Jan 30, 2024 5:30 PM to 6:00 PM

Wednesday Jan 31, 2024

  • Mass

    Wednesday Jan 31, 2024 5:30 PM to 6:00 PM