Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
     
1

Mass

2

Mass

3

Mass

4
5

Mass

6

Mass

7

Adoration of t...

Mass

8

Mass

9

Mass

10

Mass

11

KC, Benton

12

Mass

RCIA

13

Mass

14

Adoration of t...

Mass

15

Mass

16

Mass

17

Catechetical S...

Mass

YFF

18
19

Mass

20

Mass

Christopher K...

21

Adoration of t...

Mass

22

Mass

Blood Drive

23

Mass

24

Mass

25
26

Mass

27

Mass

28

Adoration of t...

Mass

Birthday Dinne...

29

Mass

30

Mass

Friday Sep 1, 2023

  • Mass

    Friday Sep 1, 2023 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Saturday Sep 2, 2023

  • Mass

    Saturday Sep 2, 2023 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

     


     

Sunday Sep 3, 2023

  • Mass

    Sunday Sep 3, 2023 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

     


     


     


     

Tuesday Sep 5, 2023

  • Mass

    Tuesday Sep 5, 2023 5:30 PM to 6:00 PM

Wednesday Sep 6, 2023

  • Mass

    Wednesday Sep 6, 2023 5:30 PM to 6:00 PM

Thursday Sep 7, 2023

  • Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

    Thursday Sep 7, 2023 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

    Spend some quiet time with Jesus . . . come when you can, stay as long as you wish.

  • Mass

    Thursday Sep 7, 2023 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Friday Sep 8, 2023

  • Mass

    Friday Sep 8, 2023 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Saturday Sep 9, 2023

  • Mass

    Saturday Sep 9, 2023 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

     


     

Sunday Sep 10, 2023

  • Mass

    Sunday Sep 10, 2023 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

     


     


     


     

Monday Sep 11, 2023

  • KC, Benton

    Monday Sep 11, 2023 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

    Benton Council 9890 meets the second Monday of the month in the Parish Center.

Tuesday Sep 12, 2023

  • Mass

    Tuesday Sep 12, 2023 5:30 PM to 6:00 PM

  • RCIA

    Tuesday Sep 12, 2023 6:30 PM to 7:00 PM

    RCIA classes (Rite of Christian Initiation of Adults) begin Tuesday, September 12, in the meeting room of the St. Joseph Parish Center. ALL are welcome, even if you are a “Cradle Catholic” and want to learn more about your faith.
    Questions? Call Sr. Laura Reynolds, 618-923-4345

Wednesday Sep 13, 2023

  • Mass

    Wednesday Sep 13, 2023 5:30 PM to 6:00 PM

Thursday Sep 14, 2023

  • Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

    Thursday Sep 14, 2023 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

    Spend some quiet time with Jesus . . . come when you can, stay as long as you wish.

  • Mass

    Thursday Sep 14, 2023 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Friday Sep 15, 2023

  • Mass

    Friday Sep 15, 2023 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Saturday Sep 16, 2023

  • Mass

    Saturday Sep 16, 2023 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

     


     

Sunday Sep 17, 2023

  • Catechetical Sunday

    Sunday Sep 17, 2023 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    YFF students and teachers, as well as RCIA teachers, will be recognized and blessed by Father Osuji.  
    Children will be called up to the front of the church for this Blessing. Parents are welcome to accompany their child to the front if needed.

  • Mass

    Sunday Sep 17, 2023 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

     


     


     


     

  • YFF

    Sunday Sep 17, 2023 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

    YFF classes begin Sunday, September 17, after Mass in the Parish Center.
    To register a child, call Vickie Simpson at 618-521-4157.

Tuesday Sep 19, 2023

  • Mass

    Tuesday Sep 19, 2023 5:30 PM to 6:00 PM

Wednesday Sep 20, 2023

  • Mass

    Wednesday Sep 20, 2023 5:30 PM to 6:00 PM

  • Christopher K of C

    Wednesday Sep 20, 2023 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Thursday Sep 21, 2023

  • Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

    Thursday Sep 21, 2023 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

    Spend some quiet time with Jesus . . . come when you can, stay as long as you wish.

  • Mass

    Thursday Sep 21, 2023 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Friday Sep 22, 2023

  • Mass

    Friday Sep 22, 2023 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Blood Drive

    Friday Sep 22, 2023 12:00 PM to 5:00 PM

    This blood drive is sponsored by Benton Knights of Columbus Council 9890.
    Make your appointment HERE.

Saturday Sep 23, 2023

  • Mass

    Saturday Sep 23, 2023 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

     


     

Sunday Sep 24, 2023

  • Mass

    Sunday Sep 24, 2023 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

     


     


     


     

Tuesday Sep 26, 2023

  • Mass

    Tuesday Sep 26, 2023 5:30 PM to 6:00 PM

Wednesday Sep 27, 2023

  • Mass

    Wednesday Sep 27, 2023 5:30 PM to 6:00 PM

Thursday Sep 28, 2023

  • Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

    Thursday Sep 28, 2023 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

    Spend some quiet time with Jesus . . . come when you can, stay as long as you wish.

  • Mass

    Thursday Sep 28, 2023 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Birthday Dinner

    Thursday Sep 28, 2023 5:30 PM to 6:45 PM

    Join us for the St. Joseph Birthday Club dinner at Las Ollas in Christopher at 5:30 p.m.
    If you want to carpool from Benton, meet in the church parking lot at 5 p.m.
    All are welcome!

Friday Sep 29, 2023

  • Mass

    Friday Sep 29, 2023 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Saturday Sep 30, 2023

  • Mass

    Saturday Sep 30, 2023 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM