Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
 
1
2

Mass

3

Mass

4

Adoration of t...

Mass

5

Mass

6

Mass

7

Pancake Palooz...

Mass

8

KC, Benton

9

NO MASS

10

Mass

11

Adoration of t...

Mass

12

Mass

13

Mass

14

Mass

15
16

Mass

17

Mass

Christopher K...

18

Adoration of t...

Mass

19

Mass

20

Mass

21

Mass

22
23

Mass

24

Mass

25

Adoration of t...

Mass

26

Mass

27

Mass

28

Mass

29
30

Mass

    

Tuesday Apr 2, 2024

  • Mass

    Tuesday Apr 2, 2024 5:30 PM to 6:00 PM

Wednesday Apr 3, 2024

  • Mass

    Wednesday Apr 3, 2024 5:30 PM to 6:00 PM

Thursday Apr 4, 2024

  • Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

    Thursday Apr 4, 2024 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

    Spend some quiet time with Jesus . . . come when you can, stay as long as you wish.

  • Mass

    Thursday Apr 4, 2024 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

    If Fr. Urban is unable to celebrate Mass, a Communion Service will be conducted by Sr. Laura.

Friday Apr 5, 2024

  • Mass

    Friday Apr 5, 2024 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

    If Fr. Urban is unable to celebrate Mass, a Communion Service will be conducted by Sr. Laura.

Saturday Apr 6, 2024

  • Mass

    Saturday Apr 6, 2024 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

     


     

Sunday Apr 7, 2024

  • Pancake Palooza

    Sunday Apr 7, 2024 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM

    - Back by popular demand, this event features all-you-can-eat pancakes, sausage, orange drink and coffee from the famous Chris Cakes of St. Louis.
    - Tickets must be purchased in advance:  $10/person ~~ $7 for children 5 and under
    - Get your tickets from Benton Knights of Columbus members or by calling 618-218-6683.

  • Mass

    Sunday Apr 7, 2024 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

     


     


     


     

Monday Apr 8, 2024

  • KC, Benton

    Monday Apr 8, 2024 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

    Benton Council 9890 meets the second Monday of the month in the Parish Center.

Tuesday Apr 9, 2024

  • NO MASS

    Tuesday Apr 9, 2024 All day

    No Mass this evening due to a morning funeral.

Wednesday Apr 10, 2024

  • Mass

    Wednesday Apr 10, 2024 5:30 PM to 6:00 PM

Thursday Apr 11, 2024

  • Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

    Thursday Apr 11, 2024 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

    Spend some quiet time with Jesus . . . come when you can, stay as long as you wish.

  • Mass

    Thursday Apr 11, 2024 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

    If Fr. Urban is unable to celebrate Mass, a Communion Service will be conducted by Sr. Laura.

Friday Apr 12, 2024

  • Mass

    Friday Apr 12, 2024 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

    If Fr. Urban is unable to celebrate Mass, a Communion Service will be conducted by Sr. Laura.

Saturday Apr 13, 2024

  • Mass

    Saturday Apr 13, 2024 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

     


     

Sunday Apr 14, 2024

  • Mass

    Sunday Apr 14, 2024 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

     


     


     


     

Tuesday Apr 16, 2024

  • Mass

    Tuesday Apr 16, 2024 5:30 PM to 6:00 PM

Wednesday Apr 17, 2024

  • Mass

    Wednesday Apr 17, 2024 5:30 PM to 6:00 PM

  • Christopher K of C

    Wednesday Apr 17, 2024 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Thursday Apr 18, 2024

  • Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

    Thursday Apr 18, 2024 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

    Spend some quiet time with Jesus . . . come when you can, stay as long as you wish.

  • Mass

    Thursday Apr 18, 2024 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

    If Fr. Urban is unable to celebrate Mass, a Communion Service will be conducted by Sr. Laura.

Friday Apr 19, 2024

  • Mass

    Friday Apr 19, 2024 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

    If Fr. Urban is unable to celebrate Mass, a Communion Service will be conducted by Sr. Laura.

Saturday Apr 20, 2024

  • Mass

    Saturday Apr 20, 2024 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

     


     

Sunday Apr 21, 2024

  • Mass

    Sunday Apr 21, 2024 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

     


     


     


     

Tuesday Apr 23, 2024

  • Mass

    Tuesday Apr 23, 2024 5:30 PM to 6:00 PM

Wednesday Apr 24, 2024

  • Mass

    Wednesday Apr 24, 2024 5:30 PM to 6:00 PM

Thursday Apr 25, 2024

  • Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

    Thursday Apr 25, 2024 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

    Spend some quiet time with Jesus . . . come when you can, stay as long as you wish.

  • Mass

    Thursday Apr 25, 2024 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

    If Fr. Urban is unable to celebrate Mass, a Communion Service will be conducted by Sr. Laura.

Friday Apr 26, 2024

  • Mass

    Friday Apr 26, 2024 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

    If Fr. Urban is unable to celebrate Mass, a Communion Service will be conducted by Sr. Laura.

Saturday Apr 27, 2024

  • Mass

    Saturday Apr 27, 2024 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

     


     

Sunday Apr 28, 2024

  • Mass

    Sunday Apr 28, 2024 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

     


     


     


     

Tuesday Apr 30, 2024

  • Mass

    Tuesday Apr 30, 2024 5:30 PM to 6:00 PM