Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
  
1

Mass

2

Mass

3

Adoration of t...

Mass

4

Mass

5

Mass

6

Mass

7

Blood Drive

8

Mass

9

Mass

10

Adoration of t...

Mass

11

Mass

12

Mass

13

Mass

14

KC, Benton

15

Mass

16

Mass

Christopher K...

17

Adoration of t...

Mass

18

Mass

19

Mass

20

Mass

21
22

Mass

23

Mass

24

Adoration of t...

Mass

25

Mass

26

Mass

27

Mass

28
     

Tuesday Feb 1, 2022

  • Mass

    Tuesday Feb 1, 2022 5:30 PM to 6:00 PM

Wednesday Feb 2, 2022

  • Mass

    Wednesday Feb 2, 2022 5:30 PM to 6:00 PM

Thursday Feb 3, 2022

  • Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

    Thursday Feb 3, 2022 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

    Spend some quiet time with Jesus . . . come when you can, stay as long as you wish.

  • Mass

    Thursday Feb 3, 2022 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Friday Feb 4, 2022

  • Mass

    Friday Feb 4, 2022 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Saturday Feb 5, 2022

  • Mass

    Saturday Feb 5, 2022 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

    Masks are required. If you forget your mask, we have some available at the entrances.


     

Sunday Feb 6, 2022

  • Mass

    Sunday Feb 6, 2022 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    Masks are required. If you forget your mask, we have some available at the entrances.


     


     


     

Monday Feb 7, 2022

  • Blood Drive

    Monday Feb 7, 2022 12:00 PM to 5:00 PM

    Give the gift of life. Sign up at HERE.
    Sponsored by Knights of Columbus Council 9890, Benton.

Tuesday Feb 8, 2022

  • Mass

    Tuesday Feb 8, 2022 5:30 PM to 6:00 PM

Wednesday Feb 9, 2022

  • Mass

    Wednesday Feb 9, 2022 5:30 PM to 6:00 PM

Thursday Feb 10, 2022

  • Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

    Thursday Feb 10, 2022 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

    Spend some quiet time with Jesus . . . come when you can, stay as long as you wish.

  • Mass

    Thursday Feb 10, 2022 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Friday Feb 11, 2022

  • Mass

    Friday Feb 11, 2022 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Saturday Feb 12, 2022

  • Mass

    Saturday Feb 12, 2022 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

    Masks are required. If you forget your mask, we have some available at the entrances.


     

Sunday Feb 13, 2022

  • Mass

    Sunday Feb 13, 2022 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    Masks are required. If you forget your mask, we have some available at the entrances.


     


     


     

Monday Feb 14, 2022

  • KC, Benton

    Monday Feb 14, 2022 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

    Benton Council 9890 meets the second Monday of the month in the Parish Center.

Tuesday Feb 15, 2022

  • Mass

    Tuesday Feb 15, 2022 5:30 PM to 6:00 PM

Wednesday Feb 16, 2022

  • Mass

    Wednesday Feb 16, 2022 5:30 PM to 6:00 PM

  • Christopher K of C

    Wednesday Feb 16, 2022 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Thursday Feb 17, 2022

  • Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

    Thursday Feb 17, 2022 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

    Spend some quiet time with Jesus . . . come when you can, stay as long as you wish.

  • Mass

    Thursday Feb 17, 2022 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Friday Feb 18, 2022

  • Mass

    Friday Feb 18, 2022 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Saturday Feb 19, 2022

  • Mass

    Saturday Feb 19, 2022 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

    Masks are required. If you forget your mask, we have some available at the entrances.


     

Sunday Feb 20, 2022

  • Mass

    Sunday Feb 20, 2022 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    Masks are required. If you forget your mask, we have some available at the entrances.


     


     


     

Tuesday Feb 22, 2022

  • Mass

    Tuesday Feb 22, 2022 5:30 PM to 6:00 PM

Wednesday Feb 23, 2022

  • Mass

    Wednesday Feb 23, 2022 5:30 PM to 6:00 PM

Thursday Feb 24, 2022

  • Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

    Thursday Feb 24, 2022 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

    Spend some quiet time with Jesus . . . come when you can, stay as long as you wish.

  • Mass

    Thursday Feb 24, 2022 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Friday Feb 25, 2022

  • Mass

    Friday Feb 25, 2022 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Saturday Feb 26, 2022

  • Mass

    Saturday Feb 26, 2022 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

    Masks are required. If you forget your mask, we have some available at the entrances.


     

Sunday Feb 27, 2022

  • Mass

    Sunday Feb 27, 2022 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    Masks are required. If you forget your mask, we have some available at the entrances.